Singer/Songwriter Series – Dublin Crossing – Sunday, Jan 31

I will be playing a very cool event this coming Sunday (Jan 31) at the Dublin Crossing. It’s a Singer/Songwriter series that is sponsored by Molson Canadian and hosted by Ted Tosoff from the Blue Voodoo. Ted and Rick (also from Blue Voodoo) will open the night at 7pm after which I will play a 50-60 minute set of originals with stories of how the songs came to be. After my set Rick and Ted will join me and we’ll play some tunes together. The event will be video taped. If you can, please come out and support this series. The Dublin Crossing is at 101-18789 Fraser Hwy. Surrey and the phone number is 604 575-5470. There is a poster on my Gigs page as well as on the Dublin Crossing website. Be well – Neil

3 thoughts on “Singer/Songwriter Series – Dublin Crossing – Sunday, Jan 31

  1. Jacqui Brennan

    this is gonna sound odd , but i’m beside your grand-daughter (Skye Harnett) right now . she’s my bestfriend . and whenever i listen to her ipod , i listen to your music . gooooood singing , and lyrics. Skye says hi . :)

    1. Thank you for the posting and compliments Jacqui. Any friend of Skye’s is a friend of mine. I look forward to meeting you sometime. Say Hi to Skye and tell her I was just talking with her Dad and that we are going to plan a get-together sometime after me and my family move on May 7. Take care. – Neil

Leave a Reply

